September 2014 dates

September 2014 dates

The school calendar will be updated shortly with dates / times for key events and activities. Parents will receive a groupcall text to confirm that the school calendar has been updated.

Please find September dates below.

September 2014 dates

Monday 1st September – Inset day

Tuesday 2nd September – Inset day

Wednesday 3rd September – First day of term for students

Friday 12th September – Parent Bulletin issued

Tuesday 16th September – Nepal parent’s evening

Wednesday 17th September – Bike club (after school)

Tuesday 23rd September – Yr 7 and 9 photos

Wednesday 24th September – Yr 8 and 10 photos

Thursday 25th September – Year 11 Parent Consultation Evening

Friday 26th September – Wales Weekend (return Sunday 28th)

Monday 29th September – Inset day (school closed for students) / Open Evening

Tuesday 30th September – Yr 8 HPV